Staff List

Name

Voice Mail

Grade

E-Mail Address

Attendance Line

303-982-2180

 

FAX: 303-982-2163

Bockenstedt, Maggie

303-982-2138

2nd Grade Remote / 2nd GT Remote

Maggie.Bockenstedt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clarke, Coley

303-982-2133

4th/5th Remote & 4th/5th GT Remote

jclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cowles, Emily

303-982-1654

1st Grade

emily.cowles@jeffco.k12.co.us

Doerr, Johnathan

303-982-7836

Music

Johnathan.Doerr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dotterrer, Duncan

303-982-2151

GT STEAM Lab 4th/5th

duncan.dotterrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dunning, Christine

303-982-7547

Music

Christine.Dunning@jeffco.k12.co.us

Early Learning

303-982-1737

Preschool

FAX: 303-982-1742

Eisenschenk, Kristan

303-982-2156

GT STEAM Lab 2nd/3rd

Kristan.Eisenschenk@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ellis, Melissa

303-982-5356

Kinder

Melissa.Ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Espinoza, Alex

303-982-3224

Social Worker

alex.merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Friedrich, Kristen

 

GT Paraprofessional

Kristen.Friedrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Friedrich, Kristen

 

GT Paraprofessional

Kristen.Friedrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gann, Mark

303-982-2140

3rd Grade

mark.gann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gardner, Casey

303-982-1040

GT Counselor

casey.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Griffin, McColl

303-982-2112

SPED, Learning Specialist

McColl.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Griffith, Sarah

303-982-2161

2nd Grade

Sarah.Griffith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Harvey, Sonja

303-982-2179

Cafeteria Manager

sonja.harvey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hernandez, Alma

303-982-2175

Health Room Aide

Alma.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hernandez, Jessica

303-982-2118

Restorative Practice Liaison

jessica.hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hernandez, Samuel

303-982-2822

Facility Manager

Samuel.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Herold, Luke

303-982-2064

SPED, Speech/Language Pathologist

Luke.Herold@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hillam, Morgan

 

Paraprofessional

Morgan.Hillam@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hull, Ann

303-982-2137

Instructional Coach

ann.coplan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ishida, Telissa

303-982-1862

3rd Remote / 3rd GT Remote

telissa.roemer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Klusmire, Maeve

303-982-3250

Pre-K

Maeve.Klusmire@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kranzusch, Kira

303-982-2094

Library Media Paraprofessional

Kira.Kranzusch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Letendre, Beth

303-982-7815

Orchestra Instructor

beth.letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Luce, Sarah

303-982-2198

Para Educator

Sarah.Luse@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maestas, Cheyenne

303-982-2033

Family & CommunityLiaison

ccmaesta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martin, Chrissy

303-982-1130

ESL Teacher

Chrissy.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mauro, Katie

303-278-2792

Assistant Principal

kmauro@jeffco.k12.co.us

McCombie, Kristina

303-982-1612

1st Grade

kristina.mcCombie@jeffco.k12.co.us

McManus, TJ

303-982-2168

Principal

trina.mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miricle, Desiree

303-982-6399

Dean of Students

Desiree.Mericle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mulhern, Jen

303-982-9833

G/T Area Support

jmulhern@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nikodym, Natascha

303-982-2199

4th/5th

natasha.nikodym@jeffco.k12.co.us

Oberbeck, Jessica

303-982-2186

Kinder/1st Remote

joberbec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ophaug, Amanda

303-982-2154

$th/5th

amanda.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ortega, Ana

303-982-2170

Business Manager

aortegas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reardon, Ilse

303-982-7815

Band Instructor

ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ringer, Krista

303-982-2198

Para Educator

Krista.Ringer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roark, Jerry

303-982-6009

ASD2 Center Program Teacher

Clinton.Franz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rubel, Jen

303-982-2119

Pre-K

jrubel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sanner, Tracy

303-982-1872

SEL Wheat Ridge Area Coordinator

tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shade, Rosalie

 

Paraprofessional

Rosalie.Shade@jeffco.k12.co.us

Spencer, Brittnie

 

SPED Paraprofessional

Brittnie.Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stewart, Kathleen

303-982-1811

SPED, Learning Specialist

kathleen.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Walters, Miriam

303-982-1895

21st Century Coordinator-Clubs

Miriam.Walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Watt, Heather

303-982-9489

Occupational Therapist

heather.watt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Westra, Steve

303-982-9638

Physical Education

steven.westra@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wickman, Kathryn

303-982-2131

Jefferson County Mental Health Counselor

kathrynw@jcmh.org

Williams, Jenna

303-982-2101

Art

Jenna.AlmondsWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yanker, Jessica

303-982-2087

Kinder

Jessica.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Zeimen, Vicki

303-982-0256

Enrollment/Attendance Secretary

vicki.zeimen@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.