Admin

Staff List

 

Name

Voice Mail

Grade

E-Mail Address

Jen Rubel

303-982-2119

Pre-K

jrubel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maeve Klusmire 303-982-3250 Pre-K Maeve.Klusmire@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Telissa Ishida 303-982-1862 Kinder telissa.roemer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jessica Oberbeck  303-982-2186  Kinder joberbec@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Kristina McCombie

303-982-1612

1st Grade

kristina.mcCombie@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Emily Cowles
303-982-1654  1st Grade  emily.cowles@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Maggie Bockenstedt

303-982-2138

2nd Grade

Maggie.Bockenstedt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Griffith

303-982-2198

2nd Grade 

Sarah.Griffith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Melissa Ellis

303-982-2161

3rd Grade

Melissa.Ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Yanker

303-982-2087

3rd Grade

Jessica.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark Gann

303-982-2140

4th Grade

mark.gann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coley Clarke 303-982-2133  4th Grade  jclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Amanda Ophaug

303-982-2154

5th Grade

amanda.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Natasha Nikodym

303-982-2199

5th Grade

natasha.nikodym@jeffco.k12.co.us

Duncan Dotterrer

303-982-2151

GT STEAM Lab 3-5

duncan.dotterrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristan Eisenschenk

303-982-2156

GT STEAM Lab PK-2

Kristan.Eisenschenk@jeffco.k12.co.us

TJ McManus

303-982-2168

Principal

trina.mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us

Desiree Mericle

303-982-6399

Dean/Instructional Coach

Desiree.Mericle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Mauro

303-278-2792

Principal Intern

kmauro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ann Coplan  303-982-2137 ESL RT & Coach ann.coplan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rachel Allen 303-982-2193 Instructional Coach, Math Guru  Rachel.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Bryan Westman

303-982-2108

Art

Bryan.Westman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reid Portscheller 303-982-7895 Art
Reid.Portscheller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Jones

303-982-8237

Music

tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pat Martin

303-982-1613

Digital Teacher Librarian

plmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Steve Westra

303-982-9638

Physical Education

steven.westra@jeffco.k12.co.us

McColl Griffin 303-982-2112 SPED, Learning Specialist McColl.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Christopher Eden 303-982-2198  SPED, Learning Specialist  Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Cheyenne Maestas

303-982-2033

Family Liason

ccmaesta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ana Ortega 303-982-2170 Principal Secretary aortegas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Espinoza  303-982-3224 Social Worker alex.merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Hernandez 303-982-2118 Restorative Practice Liaison jessica.hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nina Schulze  303-982-2198  
Health Room Aide
Nina.Schulze@jeffco.k12.co.us

Samuel Hernandez

303-982-2822

Facility Manager

Samuel.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sonya Harvey 303-982-2198 Cafeteria Manager sonya.harvey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Mulhern

303-982-9833

G/T Area Support

jmulhern@jeffco.k12.co.us

Casey Gardner

303-982-1040

GT Counselor

casey.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathryn Wickman

720-505-0297

Jefferson County Mental Health Counselor

kathrynw@jcmh.org

Kathleen Stewart

303-982-2183

ASD Speech/Lang. Pathologist

kathleen.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Angela Restrepo 303-982-2198
ASD School Social Worker
angela.restrepo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Watt

303-982-9489

Occupational Therapist

heather.watt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Norah Morton

303-982-3309

Speech Language Pathologist

nmorton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Anita Mangulis-Rubenis

303-982-1875

PreSchool Director

Anita.Mangulis-Rubenis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miriam Walters

303-982-2039

21st Century Coordinator

Miriam.Walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tracy Sanner

303-982-1872

Social Worker

tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Beth Letendre

303-982-7815

Orchestra Instructor

beth.letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ilse Reardon

303-982-7815

Band Instructor

ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vicki Zeimen

303-982-2198

Enrollment Secretary

vicki.zeimen@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Clinton Franz  303-982-2198  Para Educator  Clinton.Franz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bryce Powell 303-982-2198  Para Educator  Bryce.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kianna Thompson  303-982-2198  Para Educator   
Natascha Romero-Salinas 303-982-2198  Para Educator  NataschaS.Romero-Salinas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Krista Ringer  303-982-2198  Para Educator  Krista.Ringer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Luse 303-982-2198  Para Educator  Sarah.Luse@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Attendance Line

303-982-2180

 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.