Admin

Staff List

 

Name

Voice Mail

Grade

E-Mail Address

Telissa Ishida

303-982-1862

1st Grade

telissa.roemer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristina McCombie

303-982-1612

1st Grade

kristina.mcCombie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coley Clarke

303-982-2133

2ndGrade

jclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Allen

303-982-2193

2nd Grade 

rachel.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelsey Cole

303-982-2161

3rd Grade

kcole@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Danaher

303-982-2144

3rd Grade

Danielle.Danaher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark Gann

303-982-2140

4th Grade

mark.gann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Ophaug

303-982-2154

4th Grade 

amanda.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Natasha Nikodym

303-982-2199

4th Grade

natasha.nikodym@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Cowles

303-982-1654

5th Grade

emily.cowles@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alex Silva

303-982-7482

5th Grade

alejandro.silva@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Rubel

303-982-2119

Kindergarten

jrubel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Oberbeck

303-982-2186

Kindergarten

joberbec@jeffco.k12.co.us

TJ McManus

303-982-2168

Principal

trina.mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us

Desiree Mericle

303-982-6399

Dean/Instructional Coach

Desiree.Mericle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Mauro

303-278-2792

Instructional coach

kmauro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ann Coplan  303-982-2137 ESL RT & Coach ann.coplan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rick Medina

303-982-8197

Art

rick.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandon Petrafeso 303-982-2883 Art
brandon.petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Jones

303-982-8237

Music

tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pat Martin

303-982-1613

Digital Teacher Librarian

plmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Steve Westra

303-982-9638

Physical Education

steven.westra@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Larson 303-982-8322 Reading Interventionist llarson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cheyenne Maestas

303-982-2033

Enrollment Secretary

ccmaesta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ana Ortega 303-982-2170 Principal Secretary aortegas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Merkins 303-982-2120 Family Liaison alex.merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Hernandez 303-982-2118 Restorative Practice Liaison jessica.hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kimberly Smith  303-982-2198  
Clinic Aide
kimberly.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jeff Lindvall

303-982-2822

Facility Manager

jlindval@jeffco.k12.co.us

John O'Neil

720-309-5612

Head Custodian

john.Oneil@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sonya Harding 303-982-2198 Cafeteria Manager sonya.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Mulhern

303-982-9833

G/T Area Support

jmulhern@jeffco.k12.co.us

Casey Gardner

303-982-1040

GT Counselor

casey.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sydney Slifka

303-982-2191

Literature Lab

sydney.slifka@jeffco.k12.co.us

Duncan Dotterrer

303-982-2151

STEAM Lab

duncan.dotterrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathryn Wickman

720-505-0297

Jefferson County Mental Health Counselor

kathrynw@jcmh.org

Lauren Boland  303-982-2198 Jefferson County Mental Health Intern lauren.boland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Hoza 303-982-0458 SEL Coordinator melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kaylee Winters

303-982-2160

ASD Program

kwinters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathleen Stewart

303-982-2183

ASD Speech/Lang. Pathologist

kathleen.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Angela Restrepo  
ASD Social Worker
angela.restrepo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brenna Elizondo

303-982-2139

Learning Specialist

brenna.elizondo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kayla Zellars 

 

Learning Specialist

kayla.zellars@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Watt

303-982-9489

Occupational Therapist

heather.watt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Norah Morton

303-982-3309

Speech Language Pathologist

nmorton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gary Allen

303-982-1875

PreSchool Director

gary.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Molly McMorrow

303-982-2039

21st Century Coordinator

molly.mcmorrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tracy Sanner

303-982-1872

Social Worker

tracy.sanner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Beth Letendre

303-982-7815

Orchestra Instructor

beth.letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ilse Reardon

303-982-7815

Band Instructor

ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.