Admin

Staff List

Name  Voice Mail Number Grade Email address
Melissa Hoza 303-982-0458  SEL Coordinator melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pat Martin 303-982-1613 Digitial Teacher Librarian plmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
TJ McManus 303-982-2168 Principal trina.mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us
John O'Neil 720-309-5612 Head Custodian john.Oneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Craig Reynolds 303-982-2188 Physical Education ktaft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Mauro 303-278-2792 Instructional coach kmauro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tommy Dodge 303-982-9505 Assistant Principal tommy.dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rubel 303-982-2119 Kindergarten jrubel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brenna Elizondo 303-982-2139 Learning Specialist brenna.elizondo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emma Pettibone  303-982-2127 Learning Specialist emma.pettibone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haley Young   Learning Specialist haley.young@jeffco.k12.co.us


21st Century Coordinator
Mark Gann 303-982-2140 3rd Grade mgann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosalina Baleeza 303-982-2198 PreSchool Director rosalina.baleeza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keith Harms 303-982-7823 5/6 Band/Orchestra kharms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Schoening 303-982-7815 5/6 Band/Orchestra eschoeni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeff Lindvall 303-982-2822 Facility Manager jlindval@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathryn Wickman 720-505-0297 Jefferson County Mental Health kathrynw@jcmh.org
Danielle Danaher 303-982-2144 3rd Grade G/T Cluster Danielle.Danaher@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Natasha Nikodym 303-982-2199 1st Grade G/T Cluster nnikodym@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Baldwin 303-982-2122 6th Grade dabaldwi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coley Clarke 303-982-2133 2nd  Grade jclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ana Ortega 303-982-2170 Principal Secretary aortegas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Mulhern 303-982-9833 G/T Area Support jmulhern@jeffco.k12.co.us


ELL
Laura Diaco 303-982-2198 ELL Tutor laura.diaco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Reineking 303-982-2198 Social Worker kreineki@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ann Coplan 303-982-2137 1st Grade ancoplan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Ophaug 303-982-2154 4th Grade G/T Cluster amanda.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheynne Maestas 303-982-2033 Enrollment Secretary ccmaesta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Belle 303-216-6108 Physical Therapist cbelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Desiree Mericle 303-982-6399 Instructional Coordinator dtrujill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Oberbeck 303-982-2186 Kindergarten joberbec@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kayla Gee 303-982-2165 SSN 3 Teacher kbirkhea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaylee Winters 303-982-2198 5th Grade Teacher kwinters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Larson 303-982-8322 Reading Interventionist llarson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melody Chester 303-982-2179 Cafeteria Manager mchester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne 303-982-2198 Art rjayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rick Medina   Art rick.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Cole 303-982-2161 3rd Grade kcole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julio Ocana 303-982-6389 GT Counselor jocana@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Silva 303-982-7482 4th Grade absilva@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norah Morton 303-982-3309 Speech Language nmorton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miriam Walters 303-982-2159 Clinic Aide miriam.walters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex Merkins 303-982-2120 Family Liaison alex.merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kamrin Goode 303-982-4838 2nd Grade G/T Cluster kgoode@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ann Bouvatte 303-982-2156 6th Grade abouvatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler Jones 303-982-8237 Music tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sydney Slifka 303-982-2191 5th Grade G/T  sydney.slifka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan Dotterrer  303-982-2151  6th Grade G/T duncan.dotterrer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Britta Swanson 303-982-2056  5th Grade  britta.swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.